The Rector The Reverend Christopher Ketley
Lay Reader Emeritus Vacant
Vestry members
          Rector’s Warden Dr Keith Dennison
          People’s Warden George Sims
          Lay Representative Edith Thorp
          Alt Lay Representative   –
          Treasurer Mark Parry
          Secretary Sue Thomas
          Ordinary Members Alison Forrest
Llyn Glendinning
Jane Greenwood
Matthew Pumphrey
Helen Stephens
Protection of Vulnerable Groups Helen Stephens
Health & Safety Dr Keith Dennison
Organist (part-time) Maggie Kelt
Web Mistress Sue Thomas

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s